|
Go
![]() |
New
![]() |
Find
![]() |
Notify
![]() |
Tools
![]() |
Reply
![]() |
|
|
Member |
Heres a Supercharger I found on ebay for a MK2 Supra. Just wondering if anyone knows about this and have any info on it or if its just a scam.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=33741&item=2435449872 |
||
|
|
Member |
go to rabidchimp.com and get a turbo kit instead.
|
|||
|
|
Member |
Looks like the scam that hey had as an electric supercharger for a 7M
1987 N/A - CUSTOM 2.25" EXHAUST, TEST PIPE, PACESETTER HEADERS, COOL AIR INTAKE AND INTAKE MOD - BEST 1/4MILE TIME - 16.5 @ 86MPH |
|||
|
|
Member |
man! that "supercharger" look horrible, and I wonder if it does "actually work".
|
|||
|
|
Member |
I've heard that they do work... for a little while. I definately dont think its worth the hp it puts out, we're talking like 5, tops.
|
|||
|
|
Member |
dude if you guys dont know this supercharger is a prototype which was made for the mk2 supra. The guy had it on and was working good then all of a sudden his motor was running bad so he took it off. My opinion dont get it...save that 700 dollars and turbo your 5m or 6m and get more bang for the buck.
7m powered mk2 |
|||
|
| Previous Topic | Next Topic | powered by eve community |
| Please Wait. Your request is being processed... |
|

